Calendar

Upcoming Events

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

23 Mar – 9 Apr 2020 ELC & Junior School Parent/Teacher Interviews

Monday, 23 Mar – Thursday, 9 Apr 2020

ELC & JS Parent Teacher Interviews – by telephone. Instructions on howcan you schedule your interview can be found by clicking the link for more information.

6 Apr 2020 Senior School Parent/Teacher Interviews (By Phone)

4:00pm – 7:30pm Monday, 6 Apr 2020

Location: Senior School Campus

Parent-Teacher interviews – these won’t take place face-to-face. Feedback on Year 11 and Year 12 students will be provided to parents via Synergetic. For parents of students in Years 7 – 10 assessment feedback is available on each assessment item in Agora. If you have any questions or would specifically like to discuss your daughter’s progress, please contact your daughter’s teacher via telephone. Alternatively, you can contact your daughter’s pastoral care tutor. We will continue with parent teacher interviews as normal in Term 3. Thank you for your understanding and support.

7 Apr 2020 P&F Meeting

Tuesday, 7 Apr 2020

Location: Senior School Campus

7 Apr 2020 Junior School Year 3 Strings Concert (Cancelled due to COVID-19)

9:30am Tuesday, 7 Apr 2020

8 Apr 2020 Senior School Parent/Teacher Interviews (By Phone)

4:00pm – 7:30pm Wednesday, 8 Apr 2020

Location: Senior School Campus

Parent-Teacher interviews – these won’t take place face-to-face. Feedback on Year 11 and Year 12 students will be provided to parents via Synergetic. For parents of students in Years 7 – 10 assessment feedback is available on each assessment item in Agora. If you have any questions or would specifically like to discuss your daughter’s progress, please contact your daughter’s teacher via telephone. Alternatively, you can contact your daughter’s pastoral care tutor. We will continue with parent teacher interviews as normal in Term 3. Thank you for your understanding and support.

8 Apr 2020 BSSS and ATAR Information Session (Cancelled due to COVID-19)

6:00pm Wednesday, 8 Apr 2020

9 Apr 2020 Term 1 finishes

Thursday, 9 Apr 2020

9 Apr 2020 Senior School House Fun Run (Cancelled due to COVID-19)

Thursday, 9 Apr 2020

Location: Stromlo Forest Park

9 Apr 2020 Junior School Cross Country Carnival (Cancelled due to COVID-19)

9:00am Thursday, 9 Apr 2020

10 Apr 2020 Good Friday

Friday, 10 Apr 2020

12 Apr 2020 Easter Sunday

Sunday, 12 Apr 2020

13 Apr 2020 Easter Monday

Monday, 13 Apr 2020

25 Apr 2020 Anzac Day

Saturday, 25 Apr 2020

27 Apr 2020 Anzac Day Public Holiday

Monday, 27 Apr 2020

28 Apr 2020 Term 2 commences

Tuesday, 28 Apr 2020

2 May 2020 Founders Day Events (Cancelled due to COVID-19)

Saturday, 2 May 2020

8 May 2020 Generations Breakfast (Cancelled due to COVID-19)

7:30am Friday, 8 May 2020

8 May 2020 Senior School Founders Day Assembly (Cancelled due to COVID-19)

9:30am Friday, 8 May 2020

8 May 2020 Junior School Founders Day Assembly (Cancelled due to COVID-19)

12:30pm Friday, 8 May 2020

11 – 22 May 2020 NAPLAN Year 3 & 5 Testing (Cancelled due to COVID-19)

Monday, 11 – Friday, 22 May 2020

21 May 2020 Junior School Expo and ELC Open Evening (Cancelled due to COVID-19)

5:30pm – 7:30pm Thursday, 21 May 2020

1 Jun 2020 ACT Reconciliation Day

Monday, 1 Jun 2020

8 Jun 2020 Queen's Birthday

Monday, 8 Jun 2020

26 Jun 2020 Term 2 ends

Friday, 26 Jun 2020

21 Jul 2020 Term 3 commences

Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020

25 Sep 2020 Term 3 ends

Friday, 25 Sep 2020

5 Oct 2020 Labour Day

Monday, 5 Oct 2020

12 Oct 2020 Term 4 commences

Monday, 12 Oct 2020

4 Dec 2020 Term 4 ends

Friday, 4 Dec 2020