Calendar

Upcoming Events

Previous Month February 2021 Next Month
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

3 – 5 Mar 2021 Year 4 Camp

Wednesday, 3 – Friday, 5 Mar 2021

4 – 5 Mar 2021 Year 3 Camp

Thursday, 4 – Friday, 5 Mar 2021

17 – 19 Mar 2021 Year 5 Camp

Wednesday, 17 – Friday, 19 Mar 2021

26 Mar 2021 Together in Music concert

7:00pm Friday, 26 Mar 2021

Location: Senior School Hall

31 Mar 2021 Junior School Cross Country Carnival

Wednesday, 31 Mar 2021

1 Apr 2021 Last day of Term 1 for all students

Thursday, 1 Apr 2021

19 Apr 2021 First day of Term 2

Monday, 19 Apr 2021

27 Apr 2021 Junior School Anzac Day Service

2:15pm Tuesday, 27 Apr 2021

6 May 2021 Junior School Athletics Carnival

Thursday, 6 May 2021

8 May 2021 Founders' Day

Saturday, 8 May 2021

25 Jun 2021 Last day of Term 2 for all students

Friday, 25 Jun 2021