Calendar

Upcoming Events

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

1 Sep 2019 ACT Schools Snowsports Cup

Sunday, 1 Sep 2019

14 Nov 2019 Art and Fashion Showcase Evening

5:30pm – 8:00pm Thursday, 14 Nov 2019

Location: Yhuuramulum

25 Jul – 27 Oct 2019 Associated Heads of Independent Girls Schools, Debating and Public Speaking

Thursday, 25 Jul – Sunday, 27 Oct 2019

Location: Haileybury College, Melbourne

3 – 4 Sep 2019 AST Exam Period

Tuesday, 3 – Wednesday, 4 Sep 2019

4 Sep 2019 Boarding and Scholarship Regional Information Session - Cooma

Wednesday, 4 Sep 2019

Location: Cooma

5 Sep 2019 Boarding and Scholarship Regional Information Session - Jindabyne

Thursday, 5 Sep 2019

Location: Jindabyne

18 Sep 2019 Boarding and Scholarship Regional Information Session - Wagga Wagga

9:00am Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019

Location: Wagga Wagga

19 Oct 2019 Boarding and Scholarship Regional Information Session - Yass

Saturday, 19 Oct 2019

Location: Yass

19 – 23 Aug 2019 Book Week

Monday, 19 – Friday, 23 Aug 2019

26 Nov 2019 BSSS Checking Day

9:00am Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019

18 – 25 Nov 2019 BSSS Testing Week for Year 11/12 students

Monday, 18 – Monday, 25 Nov 2019

5 Dec 2019 Celebration Service and Leavers Assembly

12:30pm Thursday, 5 Dec 2019

Location: Junior School Hall

26 Oct 2019 CGGS School Fete

Saturday, 26 Oct 2019

Location: CGGS Senior School Campus

25 Aug 2019 Choral Concert

3:00pm Sunday, 25 Aug 2019

Location: Senior School Hall

11 Sep 2019 Dance Fest

Wednesday, 11 Sep 2019

24 Oct 2019 Deakin House Bandanna Day and Market Stalls

Thursday, 24 Oct 2019

Location: Senior School Quad

23 – 26 Sep 2019 ELC and Junior School Parent/Teacher Interviews

Monday, 23 – Thursday, 26 Sep 2019

Location: ELC and Junior School Campuses

3 Dec 2019 ELC Family End of Year Twilight Concert and Christmas Picnic

5:00pm Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019

Location: ELC Campus

26 Aug 2019 ELC Fathers' Day Activities for Pre-Prep

Monday, 26 Aug 2019

Location: ELC Campus

30 Aug 2019 ELC Fathers' Day Activities for Reception

Friday, 30 Aug 2019

Location: ELC Campus

16 Nov 2019 ELC Open Day and 2020 Orientation

12:00pm Saturday, 16 Nov 2019

Location: ELC Campus

27 Sep 2019 End of Term 3

Friday, 27 Sep 2019

6 Dec 2019 End of Term 4

Friday, 6 Dec 2019

16 Oct 2019 Familiarisation Day and Year 7 Information Evening

Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019

Location: Senior School Campus

1 Dec 2019 Family and Friends Carol Service

6:00pm Sunday, 1 Dec 2019

Location: Chapel of the Annunciation

1 Sep 2019 Fathers' Day

Sunday, 1 Sep 2019

15 Nov 2019 Final Day for Year 11 and 12 BSSS students

Friday, 15 Nov 2019

25 Oct 2019 Final Day for Year 12 IB Students

Friday, 25 Oct 2019

20 Sep 2019 Grandparents, Godparents and Grandfriends' Day (GGG Day)

9:00am Friday, 20 Sep 2019

Location: Junior School Campus

17 – 19 Sep 2019 Henty Field Day

Tuesday, 17 – Thursday, 19 Sep 2019

Location: Henty, NSW