Calendar

Upcoming Events

Previous Month February 2020 Next Month
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728291

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

3 Feb – 2 Mar 2020 Welcome day for 2020 New Students

12:00am Monday, 3 Feb – 10:00am Monday, 2 Mar 2020

4 Feb – 2 Mar 2020 Term 1 commences

12:00am Tuesday, 4 Feb – 10:00am Monday, 2 Mar 2020

6 Feb – 2 Mar 2020 Senior School Photos

12:00am Thursday, 6 Feb – 10:00am Monday, 2 Mar 2020

18 Feb 2020 Antipodeans Morocco Expedition Information Session

6:30pm – 7:30pm Tuesday, 18 Feb 2020

Location: Science Atrium

This information is for Students currently in Years 10 and 11 and their parents wanted to learn more about the CGGS/Antipodeans Leadership and Service Expedition to Morocco (departing November 2020). PLEASE REGISTER FOR THE INFORMATION EVENING VIA THIS LINK: www.tinyurl.com/cggsmorocco You can read more about Antipodeans Expeditions online at: www.antipodeans.com.au

19 Feb 2020 Year 11 Parent Welcome Evening

Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020

26 Feb 2020 Senior School Co-Curricular Expo

1:15pm Wednesday, 26 Feb 2020

Location: Senior School Hall

26 Feb 2020 Book Launch for Dr Justin Coulson

7:00pm Wednesday, 26 Feb 2020

Location: Yhuuramulum

27 Feb – 1 Mar 2020 CGGS at the China Expo

Thursday, 27 Feb – Sunday, 1 Mar 2020

28 Feb 2020 Year 7 Immunisations Round 1

Friday, 28 Feb 2020

28 Feb 2020 Year 3 Camp

Friday, 28 Feb 2020

Location: Jindabyne

28 Feb – 1 Mar 2020 CGGS at the Canberra Show

Friday, 28 Feb – Sunday, 1 Mar 2020

28 Feb 2020 Waverley House Breakfast

7:30am Friday, 28 Feb 2020

Location: Science Atrium, Senior School Campus

28 Feb 2020 Robertson House Breakfast

9:00am Friday, 28 Feb 2020

Location: House Hub Room, Senior School Campus

2 Mar 2020 Junior School Assembly

2:15pm Monday, 2 Mar 2020

Location: Junior School Hall

3 Mar 2020 Student Free Day for Senior School Students

Tuesday, 3 Mar 2020

4 – 6 Mar 2020 Year 4 Camp

Wednesday, 4 – Friday, 6 Mar 2020

Location: Borambola

9 Mar 2020 Canberra Day Public Holiday

Monday, 9 Mar 2020

11 Mar 2020 Junior School Swimming Carnival

Wednesday, 11 Mar 2020

Location: Australian Institute of Sport

11 Mar 2020 Year 5 2022 Information Evening

Wednesday, 11 Mar 2020

12 Mar 2020 Senior School Open Day

Thursday, 12 Mar 2020

Location: Senior School Campus

12 Mar 2020 Junior School Free Dress Day

Thursday, 12 Mar 2020

14 Mar 2020 Jazz at the Lake

7:00pm – 9:00pm Saturday, 14 Mar 2020

Location: Yhuuramulum

16 Mar 2020 Junior School Leader Induction Assembly & Afternoon Tea for Parents

2:15pm Monday, 16 Mar 2020

Location: Junior School Hall

17 Mar 2020 P&F Annual General Meeting

7:00pm Tuesday, 17 Mar 2020

Location: Boardroom, Administration Hub, Senior School Campus

The AGM is being held on Tuesday, 17 March at 7.30pm (preceded by wine and cheese from 7.00pm) in the Senior School Administration Hub.

18 Mar 2020 ELC & Junior School Sibling Photos

7:30am Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020

19 Mar 2020 ELC & Junior School Photos

Thursday, 19 Mar 2020

19 Mar 2020 Senior School House Athletics Carnival

Thursday, 19 Mar 2020

Location: Woden Park

20 Mar 2020 Harmony Day

Friday, 20 Mar 2020

23 Mar – 9 Apr 2020 ELC & Junior School Parent/Teacher Interviews

Monday, 23 Mar – Thursday, 9 Apr 2020

23 – 27 Mar 2020 Spend a Day at the Junior School

Monday, 23 – Friday, 27 Mar 2020

Location: Junior School