Calendar

Upcoming Events

Previous Month September 2019 Next Month
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

14 Nov 2019 Art and Fashion Showcase Evening

5:30pm – 8:00pm Thursday, 14 Nov 2019

Location: Yhuuramulum

25 Jul – 27 Oct 2019 Associated Heads of Independent Girls Schools, Debating and Public Speaking

Thursday, 25 Jul – Sunday, 27 Oct 2019

Location: Haileybury College, Melbourne

26 Sep 2019 Boarder Parents' Dinner

6:00pm Thursday, 26 Sep 2019

Location: Boarding House Foyer and Dining Room

19 Oct 2019 Boarding and Scholarship Regional Information Session - Yass

Saturday, 19 Oct 2019

Location: Yass

26 Nov 2019 BSSS Checking Day

9:00am Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019

18 – 25 Nov 2019 BSSS Testing Week for Year 11/12 students

Monday, 18 – Monday, 25 Nov 2019

5 Dec 2019 Celebration Service and Leavers Assembly

12:30pm Thursday, 5 Dec 2019

Location: Junior School Hall

26 Oct 2019 CGGS School Fete

Saturday, 26 Oct 2019

Location: CGGS Senior School Campus

24 Oct 2019 Deakin House Bandanna Day and Market Stalls

Thursday, 24 Oct 2019

Location: Senior School Quad

23 – 26 Sep 2019 ELC and Junior School Parent/Teacher Interviews

Monday, 23 – Thursday, 26 Sep 2019

Location: ELC and Junior School Campuses

3 Dec 2019 ELC Family End of Year Twilight Concert and Christmas Picnic

5:00pm Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019

Location: ELC Campus

16 Nov 2019 ELC Open Day and 2020 Orientation

12:00pm Saturday, 16 Nov 2019

Location: ELC Campus

27 Sep 2019 End of Term 3

Friday, 27 Sep 2019

6 Dec 2019 End of Term 4

Friday, 6 Dec 2019

16 Oct 2019 Familiarisation Day and Year 7 Information Evening

Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019

Location: Senior School Campus

1 Dec 2019 Family and Friends Carol Service

6:00pm Sunday, 1 Dec 2019

Location: Chapel of the Annunciation

15 Nov 2019 Final Day for Year 11 and 12 BSSS students

Friday, 15 Nov 2019

25 Oct 2019 Final Day for Year 12 IB Students

Friday, 25 Oct 2019

20 Sep 2019 Grandparents, Godparents and Grandfriends' Day (GGG Day)

9:00am Friday, 20 Sep 2019

Location: Junior School Campus

4 – 22 Nov 2019 IB Exams Period

Monday, 4 – Friday, 22 Nov 2019

13 Nov 2019 Interdisciplinary Inquiry Exhibition

4:30pm Wednesday, 13 Nov 2019

Location: Library Annex, Senior School Campus

4 Dec 2019 Junior Primary Christmas Concert

5:00pm Wednesday, 4 Dec 2019

Location: Senior School Hall

13 Nov 2019 Junior School Prep Orientation Day 1

9:30am Wednesday, 13 Nov 2019

Location: Junior School Campus

27 Nov 2019 Junior School Prep Orientation Day 2

9:30am Wednesday, 27 Nov 2019

Location: Junior School Campus

6 Dec 2019 Junior School Presentation Assembly

9:30am Friday, 6 Dec 2019

Location: Senior School Hall

11 Nov 2019 Junior School Remembrance Day Service

2:15pm Monday, 11 Nov 2019

Location: Junior School Hall

19 – 20 Oct 2019 Murrumbateman Field Days

Saturday, 19 – Sunday, 20 Oct 2019

Location: Murrumbateman

26 Sep 2019 Parent Information Session - ACT Senior Secondary School System and the ATAR

5:30pm – 6:30pm Thursday, 26 Sep 2019

Location: Multi-Media Theatre, Senior School Campus, Melbourne Avenue, Deakin

24 Sep 2019 Parent Teacher Partnerships with Andrew Oberthur

7:00pm Tuesday, 24 Sep 2019

Location: Senior School Hall, Melbourne Avenue, Deakin

27 Sep 2019 Primary House Sports Day

9:00am Friday, 27 Sep 2019

Location: Junior School Campus