Calendar

Upcoming Events

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

19 Apr 2021 First day of Term 2

Monday, 19 Apr 2021

22 Apr 2021 Whole School Open Day

Thursday, 22 Apr 2021

Location: Canberra Girls Grammar School - all campuses

26 Apr 2021 Anzac Day public holiday

Monday, 26 Apr 2021

27 Apr 2021 Junior School Anzac Day Service

2:15pm Tuesday, 27 Apr 2021

6 May 2021 Junior School Athletics Carnival

Thursday, 6 May 2021

8 May 2021 Founders' Day

Saturday, 8 May 2021

9 May 2021 Mother's Day Classic

Sunday, 9 May 2021

14 May 2021 Bands Concert

6:00pm Friday, 14 May 2021

Location: Senior School Hall

18 May 2021 Year 11 2022 Information Session

6:00pm – 8:00pm Tuesday, 18 May 2021

18 May 2021 Year 11 2022 Information Session

6:00pm Tuesday, 18 May 2021

27 May 2021 School Tours

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Location: Canberra Girls Grammar School

27 May 2021 Strings Concert

6:00pm Thursday, 27 May 2021

Location: Senior School Hall

31 May 2021 ACT Reconciliation Day public holiday

Monday, 31 May 2021

14 Jun 2021 Queen's birthday public holiday

Monday, 14 Jun 2021

16 Jun 2021 Choral Recital

6:00pm Wednesday, 16 Jun 2021

Location: Chapel of the Annunciation

22 – 24 Jun 2021 Year 5/6 Musical Production

Tuesday, 22 – Thursday, 24 Jun 2021

Location: Drama Performance Space, Senior Campus

25 Jun 2021 Last day of Term 2 for all students

Friday, 25 Jun 2021

25 Jun 2021 Creative Minds Day

Friday, 25 Jun 2021