Events for September 2019

Upcoming Events

Previous Month September 2019 Next Month
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

25 Jul – 27 Oct 2019 Associated Heads of Independent Girls Schools, Debating and Public Speaking

Thursday, 25 Jul – Sunday, 27 Oct 2019

Location: Haileybury College, Melbourne

1 Sep 2019 ACT Schools Snowsports Cup

Sunday, 1 Sep 2019

2 – 6 Sep 2019 Languages Week

Monday, 2 – Friday, 6 Sep 2019

3 – 4 Sep 2019 AST Exam Period

Tuesday, 3 – Wednesday, 4 Sep 2019

4 Sep 2019 Boarding and Scholarship Regional Information Session - Cooma

Wednesday, 4 Sep 2019

Location: Cooma

5 Sep 2019 Boarding and Scholarship Regional Information Session - Jindabyne

Thursday, 5 Sep 2019

Location: Jindabyne

6 Sep 2019 Languages Market Day

1:15pm Friday, 6 Sep 2019

Location: Senior School Quad

10 Sep 2019 Robertson House Dinner

6:30pm Tuesday, 10 Sep 2019

Location: Senior School Hall

11 Sep 2019 Dance Fest

Wednesday, 11 Sep 2019

18 Sep 2019 Boarding and Scholarship Regional Information Session - Wagga Wagga

9:00am Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019

Location: Wagga Wagga

18 Sep 2019 Year 7-11 Parent/Teacher Interviews

4:00pm Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019

Location: Senior School Campus

19 Sep 2019 Year 12 IB Visual Art Exhibition

4:00pm Thursday, 19 Sep 2019

Location: Waterman Centre, Senior School Campus

20 Sep 2019 The Music Academy - Gala Festival

5:00pm – 8:30pm Friday, 20 Sep 2019

Location: Senior School Campus, Melbourne Avenue, Deakin

23 Sep 2019 Year 7-11 Parent/Teacher Interviews

4:00pm Monday, 23 Sep 2019

Location: Senior School Campus

25 Sep 2019 Year 7-11 Parent/Teacher Interviews

4:00pm Wednesday, 25 Sep 2019

Location: Senior School Campus

27 Sep 2019 Senior School House Extravaganza

Friday, 27 Sep 2019

Location: Senior School Campus