Events for September 2019

Upcoming Events

Previous Month September 2019 Next Month
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

31 Aug – 1 Sep 2019 Tournament of Minds Regional Finals

Saturday, 31 Aug – Sunday, 1 Sep 2019

2 Sep 2019 Junior Primary Fathers' Day Activity Morning

9:00am Monday, 2 Sep 2019

Location: Junior School Campus

4 Sep 2019 Boarding and Scholarship Regional Information Session - Cooma

Wednesday, 4 Sep 2019

Location: Cooma

5 Sep 2019 Boarding and Scholarship Regional Information Session - Jindabyne

Thursday, 5 Sep 2019

Location: Jindabyne

10 Sep 2019 Junior School Learning in Action Morning

9:00am – 11:00am Tuesday, 10 Sep 2019

Location: CGGS Junior School Campus

16 – 19 Sep 2019 Junior School Spend a Day Week

Monday, 16 – Thursday, 19 Sep 2019

Location: Junior School Campus

18 Sep 2019 Boarding and Scholarship Regional Information Session - Wagga Wagga

9:00am Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019

Location: Wagga Wagga

20 Sep 2019 Grandparents, Godparents and Grandfriends' Day (GGG Day)

9:00am Friday, 20 Sep 2019

Location: Junior School Campus

20 Sep 2019 The Music Academy - Gala Festival

5:00pm – 8:30pm Friday, 20 Sep 2019

Location: Senior School Campus, Melbourne Avenue, Deakin

23 – 26 Sep 2019 ELC and Junior School Parent/Teacher Interviews

Monday, 23 – Thursday, 26 Sep 2019

Location: ELC and Junior School Campuses

27 Sep 2019 Primary House Sports Day

9:00am Friday, 27 Sep 2019

Location: Junior School Campus