Calendar

Upcoming Events

Previous Month October 2020 Next Month
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

30 Oct 2020 Bands Concert

4:00pm – 7:00pm Friday, 30 Oct 2020

Location: Senior School Hall

11 Nov 2020 Remembrance Day service (Junior School)

Wednesday, 11 Nov 2020

11 Nov 2020 Remembrance Day assembly (Senior School)

8:50am Wednesday, 11 Nov 2020

Location: Senior School Hall

20 Nov 2020 Year 2 Camp

Friday, 20 Nov 2020

25 Nov 2020 Year 12 House farewells and final assembly

Wednesday, 25 Nov 2020

26 Nov 2020 Year 6 PYP Exhibition

5:00pm Thursday, 26 Nov 2020

29 Nov 2020 Carols Service

6:00pm Sunday, 29 Nov 2020

Location: Chapel of the Annunciation

1 Dec 2020 Junior School House sports and farewells

Tuesday, 1 Dec 2020

1 Dec 2020 Senior School Presentation Evening

7:00pm Tuesday, 1 Dec 2020

2 Dec 2020 Junior School Christmas Concert (Video)

5:00pm Wednesday, 2 Dec 2020

3 Dec 2020 Year 12 Graduation Service and Dinner

Thursday, 3 Dec 2020

3 Dec 2020 Prep Celebration Service

12:30pm Thursday, 3 Dec 2020

Location: Junior School Hall

4 Dec 2020 Term 4 ends

Friday, 4 Dec 2020

4 Dec 2020 Junior School Presentation Day

9:30am Friday, 4 Dec 2020

Location: Senior School Hall

4 Dec 2020 ELC Family Christmas Picnic

5:00pm – 6:30pm Friday, 4 Dec 2020