Calendar

Upcoming Events

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
2425262728291
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

23 Mar – 9 Apr 2020 ELC & Junior School Parent/Teacher Interviews

Monday, 23 Mar – Thursday, 9 Apr 2020

30 Mar 2020 Senior School House Athletics Carnival - COMPETITORS ONLY

Monday, 30 Mar 2020

Location: Weston Park

31 Mar 2020 Year 7 Information Morning

Tuesday, 31 Mar 2020

1 Apr 2020 Senior School Parent/Teacher Interviews

4:00pm – 7:30pm Wednesday, 1 Apr 2020

Location: Senior School Campus

3 Apr 2020 Together in Music Concert (Cancelled due to COVID-19)

4:03pm – 9:00pm Friday, 3 Apr 2020

6 Apr 2020 Senior School Parent/Teacher Interviews

4:00pm – 7:30pm Monday, 6 Apr 2020

Location: Senior School Campus

7 Apr 2020 P&F Meeting

Tuesday, 7 Apr 2020

Location: Senior School Campus

8 Apr 2020 Senior School Parent/Teacher Interviews

4:00pm – 7:30pm Wednesday, 8 Apr 2020

Location: Senior School Campus

9 Apr 2020 Senior School House Fun Run

Thursday, 9 Apr 2020

Location: Stromlo Forest Park

9 Apr 2020 Term 1 finishes

Thursday, 9 Apr 2020

10 Apr 2020 Good Friday

12:00am Monday, 2 Mar 2020

2 May 2020 Founders Day Events (Cancelled due to COVID-19)

Saturday, 2 May 2020

8 May 2020 Generations Breakfast (Cancelled due to COVID-19)

7:30am Friday, 8 May 2020