Term Dates

The school day starts at 8:50 am and ends at 3:20 pm

Term dates for 2022

Term 1

Monday 31 January - Orientation Day for new students


Tuesday 1 February to Friday 8 April

Term 2 Tuesday 26 April to Friday 24 June
Term 3 

Tuesday 19 July to Friday 23 September

Term 4 

Monday 10 October to Tuesday 6 December 

Term dates for 2023

Term 1

Monday 30 January - Orientation Day for new students

Tuesday 31 January to Thursday 6 April

Term 2 Monday 24 April to Friday 23 June
Term 3 

Tuesday 18 July to Friday 22 September

Term 4 

Monday 9 October to Tuesday 5 December