Term Dates

Term dates for 2020

Term 1

Tuesday, 4 February to Thursday, 9 April

  • Monday, 3 February is Welcome Day for all new students 
  • Tuesday, 4 February is the first day of school for all students
Term 2 Tuesday, 28 April to Friday, 26 June
Term 3 

Tuesday, 21 July to Friday, 25 September

  • Monday, 20 July is a Student Free Day
Term 4 

Monday, 12 October to Friday, 4 December*

* End term date may vary for some year levels

Term dates for 2021

Term 1

Tuesday, 2 February to Thursday, 1 April

  • Monday, 1 February is Welcome Day for all new students 
  • Tuesday, 2 February is the first day of school for all students
Term 2 Monday, 19 April to Friday, 25 June
Term 3 

Tuesday, 20 July to Friday, 17 September

Term 4 

Tuesday, 5 October to Friday, 3 December