Calendar

Upcoming Events

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

25 – 27 May 2019 Boarders Exeat

Saturday, 25 – Monday, 27 May 2019

27 May 2019 Reconciliation Day Public Holiday

Monday, 27 May 2019

28 May 2019 Antipodeans Meeting

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

28 May 2019 Junior School Open Evening & Expo

5:30pm Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Location: Junior School Campus

29 May 2019 Year 7 Ad Astra Session

8:30am – 3:30pm Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Location: Yhuuramulum

29 May 2019 Lunchtime Recital: Flute Ensemble, Saxophone Ensemble, KT Percussion

1:15pm – 1:55pm Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Location: Recital Room, Senior School Campus

31 May 2019 ASC Cross Country

Friday, 31 May 2019

1 – 2 Jun 2019 Music Academy Bands Eistedfodd

Saturday, 1 – Sunday, 2 Jun 2019

1 Jun 2019 Jazz at the Lake

Saturday, 1 Jun 2019

Location: Yhuuramulum

3 – 7 Jun 2019 Junior School Spend a Day

Monday, 3 – Friday, 7 Jun 2019

Location: Junior School Campus

3 Jun 2019 Junior School Mackellar House Assembly

2:15pm Monday, 3 Jun 2019

Location: Junior School Hall, CGGS Junior School Campus

6 – 9 Jun 2019 Sailing Australia Schools Team Racing Championships

Thursday, 6 – Sunday, 9 Jun 2019

Location: Sandy Bay Sailing Club and The Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania, Hobart

8 – 10 Jun 2019 Boarders Exeat

Saturday, 8 – Monday, 10 Jun 2019

10 Jun 2019 Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

Monday, 10 Jun 2019

11 – 17 Jun 2019 Testing Week for Years 11-12

Tuesday, 11 – Monday, 17 Jun 2019

Location: CGGS Senior School Campus

12 Jun 2019 ACT Cross Country Championships

Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019

12 Jun 2019 Year 7 Ad Astra Session

8:30am – 3:30pm Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019

Location: Yhuuramulum

12 Jun 2019 Lunchtime Recital: Pop Ensembles and Decibelles

1:15pm – 1:55pm Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019

Location: Recital Room, Senior School Campus

12 Jun 2019 Year 5 Recital

5:30pm Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019

Location: Senior School Hall, Senior School Campus

13 Jun 2019 Year 10 BSSS/IB Information Session

6:00pm Thursday, 13 Jun 2019

Location: Multimedia Theatre, Senior School Campus

14 Jun 2019 ELC Student Led Conferences - Reception K & Reception C

9:00am Friday, 14 Jun 2019

Location: Reception O Classroom, ELC Campus

17 – 21 Jun 2019 Year 9 Ad Astra Week 'Ideation'

Monday, 17 – Friday, 21 Jun 2019

Location: Yhuuramulum, Yarralumla Bay

17 Jun 2019 ELC Student Led Conferences - Pre-Prep H

9:00am Monday, 17 Jun 2019

Location: Pre-Prep H Classroom, ELC Campus

17 Jun 2019 Junior Primary (Prep-Year 2) Assembly

2:15pm Monday, 17 Jun 2019

Location: Junior School Hall, CGGS Junior School Campus

18 Jun 2019 Year 11 IB classes recommence

Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019

18 Jun 2019 ELC Student Led Conferences - Pre-Prep R

9:00am Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019

Location: Pre-Prep R Classroom, ELC Campus

18 Jun 2019 Junior School Musica Viva - Taikoz

2:15pm Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019

19 Jun 2019 Year 11 BSSS classes recommence

Wednesday, 19 Jun 2019

19 – 20 Jun 2019 Year 12 AST Trials

Wednesday, 19 – Thursday, 20 Jun 2019

Location: CGGS Senior School Campus

19 Jun 2019 Year 8 Ad Astra Session

8:30am – 3:30pm Wednesday, 19 Jun 2019

Location: Yhuuramulum