Calendar

Upcoming Events

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

1 Sep 2020 AST Exams

Tuesday, 1 Sep 2020

31 Aug – 4 Sep 2020 Languages Week

Monday, 31 Aug – Friday, 4 Sep 2020

20 Aug 2020 Moderation Day - No classes for Senior School students

Thursday, 20 Aug 2020

25 Sep 2020 Senior School House Arts and Sports

Friday, 25 Sep 2020

16 Sep 2020 Senior School Parent Teacher Interviews

4:30pm Wednesday, 16 Sep 2020

21 Sep 2020 Senior School Parent/Teacher Interviews

4:30pm Monday, 21 Sep 2020

25 Sep 2020 Term 3 ends

Friday, 25 Sep 2020

12 Oct 2020 Term 4 commences

Monday, 12 Oct 2020

4 Dec 2020 Term 4 ends

Friday, 4 Dec 2020

20 Aug 2020 Year 11 BSSS Trials

9:00am Thursday, 20 Aug 2020

7 – 14 Aug 2020 Year 12 IB Mock Exams period

9:00am Friday, 7 – 12:00am Friday, 14 Aug 2020