Calendar

Upcoming Events

Previous Month October 2019 Next Month
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

14 Nov 2019 Art and Fashion Showcase Evening

5:30pm – 8:00pm Thursday, 14 Nov 2019

Location: Yhuuramulum

25 Jul – 27 Oct 2019 Associated Heads of Independent Girls Schools, Debating and Public Speaking

Thursday, 25 Jul – Sunday, 27 Oct 2019

Location: Haileybury College, Melbourne

19 Oct 2019 Boarding and Scholarship Regional Information Session - Yass

Saturday, 19 Oct 2019

Location: Yass

26 Nov 2019 BSSS Checking Day

9:00am Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019

18 – 25 Nov 2019 BSSS Testing Week for Year 11/12 students

Monday, 18 – Monday, 25 Nov 2019

26 Oct 2019 CGGS School Fete

Saturday, 26 Oct 2019

Location: CGGS Senior School Campus

24 Oct 2019 Deakin House Bandanna Day and Market Stalls

Thursday, 24 Oct 2019

Location: Senior School Quad

16 Oct 2019 Familiarisation Day for Year 7 2020

Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019

Location: Senior School Campus

Students will meet in the Senior School Hall to register their attendance and collect their name tags. Students may wear smart casual attire with comfortable covered shoes and bring a pencil case and a water bottle.

The purpose of Familiarisation Day is for students to become familiar with the Senior School and obtain information which will be useful for their transition to the High School. They will meet other girls in their House group and also participate in a range of classes and activities. Morning tea and lunch will be provided.

The day will end at 3.00pm when you may meet Elmi at the front of the Senior School Hall.

15 Nov 2019 Final Day for Year 11 and 12 BSSS students

Friday, 15 Nov 2019

25 Oct 2019 Final Day for Year 12 IB Students

Friday, 25 Oct 2019

4 – 22 Nov 2019 IB Exams Period

Monday, 4 – Friday, 22 Nov 2019

13 Nov 2019 Interdisciplinary Inquiry Exhibition

4:30pm Wednesday, 13 Nov 2019

Location: Library Annex, Senior School Campus

3 Dec 2019 Senior School Celebration Evening

6:30pm Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019

Location: Llewellyn Hall, ANU

11 Nov 2019 Senior School Remembrance Day Service

8:50am Monday, 11 Nov 2019

Location: Senior School Hall

6 Nov 2019 Whole School Tours

Wednesday, 6 Nov 2019

Location: All CGGS Campuses - ELC, Junior School and Senior School

5 Dec 2019 Year 12 Graduation Dinner

6:30pm Thursday, 5 Dec 2019

Location: National Arboretum

5 Dec 2019 Year 12 Graduation Service

5:30pm Thursday, 5 Dec 2019

Location: Chapel of the Annunciation

28 Oct – 1 Nov 2019 Year 12 IB Study Week

Monday, 28 Oct – Friday, 1 Nov 2019

17 Oct 2019 Year 12 Leavers' Lunch

Thursday, 17 Oct 2019

Location: Boarding House

17 Oct 2019 Year 7 2020 Diagnostic Testing Day

Thursday, 17 Oct 2019

Location: Senior School Campus

4 Nov 2019 Year 7 Immunisations

Monday, 4 Nov 2019

29 – 31 Oct 2019 Year 7-9 Drama Production

Tuesday, 29 – Thursday, 31 Oct 2019

Location: Drama Centre, Senior School Campus

14 – 18 Oct 2019 Year 9 Camp

Monday, 14 – Friday, 18 Oct 2019

20 Nov 2019 Year 9/10 Dance and Drama Performance Night

7:00pm Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019

Location: Drama Centre, Senior Campus