Calendar

Upcoming Events

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

4 Jun 2020 Year 5 Recital (Cancelled due to COVID-19)

5:30pm Thursday, 4 Jun 2020

11 – 12 Jun 2020 ELC Student Led Conferences - Reception (Cancelled due to COVID-19)

Thursday, 11 – Friday, 12 Jun 2020

16 – 17 Jun 2020 ELC Student Led Conferences - Pre-Prep (Cancelled due to COVID-19)

Tuesday, 16 – Wednesday, 17 Jun 2020

23 – 25 Jun 2020 Year 5/6 Production (Cancelled due to COVID-19)

Tuesday, 23 – Thursday, 25 Jun 2020

23 Jun 2020 Year 3 Strings Concert

9:30am Tuesday, 23 Jun 2020

26 Jun 2020 Term 2 ends

Friday, 26 Jun 2020

26 Jun 2020 Junior School End of Term Chapel Service

2:15pm Friday, 26 Jun 2020

21 Jul 2020 Term 3 commences

Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020

25 Sep 2020 Term 3 ends

Friday, 25 Sep 2020

12 Oct 2020 Term 4 commences

Monday, 12 Oct 2020

4 Dec 2020 Term 4 ends

Friday, 4 Dec 2020