Calendar

Upcoming Events

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
25262728123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

1 May 2019 Year 7 Ad Astra Session

8:15am – 3:20pm Wednesday, 1 May 2019

Location: Yhuuramulum, Yarralumla Bay

4 May 2019 Founders' Day

Saturday, 4 May 2019

6 May 2019 Wicked! Musical Tech Run rehearsal

Monday, 6 May 2019

7 May 2019 Wicked! Musical Dress rehearsal

Tuesday, 7 May 2019

8 – 11 May 2019 Wicked! Musical Show Run

Wednesday, 8 – Saturday, 11 May 2019

8 May 2019 Wicked! Musical Opening Night

Wednesday, 8 May 2019

Location: Senior School Hall, CGGS Senior School Campus

8 May 2019 ACT Swimming Championships

Wednesday, 8 May 2019

8 May 2019 Year 8 Ad Astra Session

8:15am – 3:20pm Wednesday, 8 May 2019

Location: Yhuuramulum, Yarralumla Bay

13 May 2019 Deakin House Communion

8:50am Monday, 13 May 2019

Location: Chapel of the Annunciation, CGGS Senior School Campus

15 May 2019 Year 7 Ad Astra Session

8:15am – 3:20pm Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Location: Yhuuramulum, Yarralumla Bay

15 May 2019 Music Academy Combined Bands Concert

5:00pm Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Location: Senior School Hall, CGGS Senior School Campus

16 May 2019 Burgmann House Communion

8:50am Thursday, 16 May 2019

Location: Chapel of the Annunciation, CGGS Senior School Campus

17 May 2019 Year 8 Languages Immersion Day

Friday, 17 May 2019

17 May 2019 Music Academy Autumn Concert

Friday, 17 May 2019

17 May 2019 Glebe House Communion

8:50am Friday, 17 May 2019

Location: Chapel of the Annunciation, CGGS Senior School Campus

20 May 2019 Robertson House Communion

8:50am Monday, 20 May 2019

Location: Robertson House Communion

21 May 2019 Waverley House Communion

8:50am Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Location: Chapel of the Annunciation, CGGS Senior Campus

22 May 2019 Year 8 Ad Astra Session

8:15am – 3:20pm Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Location: Yhuuramulum, Yarralumla Bay

24 May 2019 Year 10 Meningococcal Vaccinations

Friday, 24 May 2019

Location: CGGS Senior School Campus

24 May 2019 Antipodeans Film Night

Friday, 24 May 2019

Location: Event Cinemas Manuka

24 May 2019 Waverley Cancer Council Biggest Morning Tea

Friday, 24 May 2019

Location: CGGS Senior School Campus

24 May 2019 Kilburn House Communion

8:50am Friday, 24 May 2019

Location: Chapel of the Annunciation, CGGS Senior School Campus

25 – 27 May 2019 Boarders Exeat

Saturday, 25 – Monday, 27 May 2019

28 May 2019 Antipodeans Meeting

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

31 May 2019 ASC Cross Country

Friday, 31 May 2019

1 – 2 Jun 2019 Music Academy Bands Eistedfodd

Saturday, 1 – Sunday, 2 Jun 2019

6 – 9 Jun 2019 Sailing Australia Schools Team Racing Championships

Thursday, 6 – Sunday, 9 Jun 2019

Location: Sandy Bay Sailing Club and The Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania, Hobart

8 – 10 Jun 2019 Boarders Exeat

Saturday, 8 – Monday, 10 Jun 2019

11 – 17 Jun 2019 Testing Week for Years 11-12

Tuesday, 11 – Monday, 17 Jun 2019

Location: CGGS Senior School Campus

12 Jun 2019 ACT Cross Country Championships

Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019