Calendar

Upcoming Events

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

25 Aug 2019 Choral Concert

3:00pm Sunday, 25 Aug 2019

Location: Senior School Hall

26 Aug 2019 ELC Fathers' Day Activities for Pre-Prep

Monday, 26 Aug 2019

Location: ELC Campus

30 Aug 2019 ELC Fathers' Day Activities for Reception

Friday, 30 Aug 2019

Location: ELC Campus

31 Aug – 1 Sep 2019 Tournament of Minds Regional Finals

Saturday, 31 Aug – Sunday, 1 Sep 2019

2 Sep 2019 Junior Primary Fathers' Day Activity Morning

9:00am Monday, 2 Sep 2019

Location: Junior School Campus

4 Sep 2019 Boarding and Scholarship Regional Information Session - Cooma

Wednesday, 4 Sep 2019

Location: Cooma

5 Sep 2019 Boarding and Scholarship Regional Information Session - Jindabyne

Thursday, 5 Sep 2019

Location: Jindabyne

10 Sep 2019 Junior School Learning in Action Morning

9:00am – 11:00am Tuesday, 10 Sep 2019

Location: CGGS Junior School Campus

18 Sep 2019 Boarding and Scholarship Regional Information Session - Wagga Wagga

9:00am Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019

Location: Wagga Wagga

20 Sep 2019 Grandparents, Godparents and Grandfriends' Day (GGG Day)

9:00am Friday, 20 Sep 2019

Location: Junior School Campus

23 – 26 Sep 2019 ELC and Junior School Parent/Teacher Interviews

Monday, 23 – Thursday, 26 Sep 2019

Location: ELC and Junior School Campuses

27 Sep 2019 Primary House Sports Day

9:00am Friday, 27 Sep 2019

Location: Junior School Campus

16 Oct 2019 Familiarisation Day and Year 7 Information Evening

Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019

Location: Senior School Campus

17 Oct 2019 Year 7 2020 Diagnostic Assessment Day

Thursday, 17 Oct 2019

Location: Senior School Campus

19 Oct 2019 Boarding and Scholarship Regional Information Session - Yass

Saturday, 19 Oct 2019

Location: Yass

26 Oct 2019 CGGS School Fete

Saturday, 26 Oct 2019

Location: CGGS Senior School Campus

6 Nov 2019 Whole School Tours

Wednesday, 6 Nov 2019

Location: All CGGS Campuses - ELC, Junior School and Senior School

6 Nov 2019 Junior School Prep Orientation Day 1

9:30am Wednesday, 6 Nov 2019

Location: Junior School Campus

11 Nov 2019 Junior School Remembrance Day Service

2:15pm Monday, 11 Nov 2019

Location: Junior School Hall

15 Nov 2019 Year 2 Camp

Friday, 15 Nov 2019

Location: Greenhills Centre and Yhuuramulum

16 Nov 2019 ELC Open Day and 2020 Orientation

12:00pm Saturday, 16 Nov 2019

Location: ELC Campus

20 Nov 2019 Junior School Prep Orientation Day 2

9:30am Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019

Location: Junior School Campus

28 Nov 2019 Year 6 Exhibition

5:00pm Thursday, 28 Nov 2019

Location: Junior School Campus

3 Dec 2019 ELC Family End of Year Twilight Concert and Christmas Picnic

5:00pm Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019

Location: ELC Campus

4 Dec 2019 Junior Primary Christmas Concert

5:00pm Wednesday, 4 Dec 2019

Location: Senior School Hall

5 Dec 2019 Celebration Service and Leavers Assembly

12:30pm Thursday, 5 Dec 2019

Location: Junior School Hall

6 Dec 2019 Junior School Presentation Assembly

9:30am Friday, 6 Dec 2019

Location: Senior School Hall