Events for May 2019

Upcoming Events

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

1 May 2019 Year 7 Ad Astra Session

8:15am – 3:20pm Wednesday, 1 May 2019

Location: Yhuuramulum, Yarralumla Bay

3 May 2019 Year 7 History Excursion

8:30am – 3:30pm Friday, 3 May 2019

Location: Tidbinbilla Nature Reserve & ANU Classics Museum

4 May 2019 Founders' Day

Saturday, 4 May 2019

6 May 2019 Wicked! Musical Tech Run rehearsal

Monday, 6 May 2019

6 May 2019 Founders Day Assembly

8:50am Monday, 6 May 2019

Location: Senior School Hall, Senior School Campus

7 May 2019 Wicked! Musical Dress rehearsal

Tuesday, 7 May 2019

8 May 2019 ACT Swimming Championships

Wednesday, 8 May 2019

8 May 2019 Year 8 Ad Astra Session

8:15am – 3:20pm Wednesday, 8 May 2019

Location: Yhuuramulum, Yarralumla Bay

9 – 11 May 2019 Wicked! Musical Show Run

Thursday, 9 – Saturday, 11 May 2019

Location: Senior School Hall, Senior School Campus

9 May 2019 Year 9 and 10 English Bell Shakespeare Performance

Thursday, 9 May 2019

Location: Performance Drama Centre, Senior School Campus

9 May 2019 Boarding and Scholarship Regional Information Session - Jindabyne

9:00am Thursday, 9 May 2019

Location: Jindabyne

9 May 2019 Wicked! Musical Opening Night

7:00pm Thursday, 9 May 2019

Location: Senior School Hall, Senior School Campus

11 May 2019 Wicked! Musical Closing Night

7:00pm Saturday, 11 May 2019

Location: Senior School Hall, Senior School Campus

13 May 2019 Year 11 2020 Information Evening

7:00pm Monday, 13 May 2019

Location: Senior School Hall, Senior School Campus

14 May 2019 NAPLAN Testing Day for Year 7 and 9

9:00am Tuesday, 14 May 2019

15 May 2019 Year 7 Ad Astra Session

8:15am – 3:20pm Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Location: Yhuuramulum, Yarralumla Bay

15 May 2019 Lunchtime Recital: Wind Quintet, Wind Quartet and Clarinet Ensemble

1:15pm – 1:55pm Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Location: Recital Room, Senior School Campus

15 May 2019 Music Academy ACT Anglican Schools Band Festival

7:00pm – 8:30pm Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Location: Senior School Hall, CGGS Senior School Campus

16 May 2019 Drinks and Canapes in Dubbo with Boarding Families

5:45pm – 9:00pm Thursday, 16 May 2019

Location: Veldt Restaurant, Orana Motel, 95 Cobra Street, Dubbo

17 May 2019 Year 8 Languages Immersion Day

Friday, 17 May 2019

Location: Yhurramulum

17 – 20 May 2019 Boarding Schools Expo in Dubbo

9:00am Friday, 17 – 9:00am Monday, 20 May 2019

Location: Dubbo Civic Centre

17 May 2019 Music Academy Autumn Concert

6:00pm Friday, 17 May 2019

Location: Senior School Hall, Senior School Campus

20 May 2019 NAPLAN Testing Day for Years 7 and 9

Monday, 20 May 2019

21 May 2019 Year 10 Night of Living History

6:00pm Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Location: Science Atrium, Senior School Campus

22 May 2019 Year 8 Ad Astra Session

8:15am – 3:20pm Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Location: Yhuuramulum, Yarralumla Bay

23 May 2019 NAPLAN Testing Catch-up Day

9:00am Thursday, 23 May 2019

24 May 2019 Waverley Cancer Council Biggest Morning Tea

Friday, 24 May 2019

Location: CGGS Senior School Campus

24 May 2019 Year 10 Meningococcal Vaccinations

Friday, 24 May 2019

Location: CGGS Senior School Campus

24 May 2019 Antipodeans Film Night

Friday, 24 May 2019

Location: Event Cinemas Manuka

25 – 27 May 2019 Boarders Exeat

Saturday, 25 – Monday, 27 May 2019

28 May 2019 Antipodeans Meeting

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

29 May 2019 Year 7 Ad Astra Session

8:30am – 3:30pm Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Location: Yhuuramulum

29 May 2019 Lunchtime Recital: Flute Ensemble, Saxophone Ensemble, KT Percussion

1:15pm – 1:55pm Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Location: Recital Room, Senior School Campus

31 May 2019 ASC Cross Country

Friday, 31 May 2019