Events for June 2019

Upcoming Events

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

1 – 2 Jun 2019 Music Academy Bands Eistedfodd

Saturday, 1 – Sunday, 2 Jun 2019

3 – 7 Jun 2019 Junior School Spend a Day

Monday, 3 – Friday, 7 Jun 2019

Location: Junior School Campus

3 Jun 2019 Junior School Mackellar House Assembly

2:15pm Monday, 3 Jun 2019

Location: Junior School Hall, CGGS Junior School Campus

12 Jun 2019 Year 5 Recital

5:30pm Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019

Location: Senior School Hall, Senior School Campus

14 Jun 2019 ELC Student Led Conferences - Reception K & Reception C

9:00am Friday, 14 Jun 2019

Location: Reception O Classroom, ELC Campus

17 Jun 2019 ELC Student Led Conferences - Pre-Prep H

9:00am Monday, 17 Jun 2019

Location: Pre-Prep H Classroom, ELC Campus

17 Jun 2019 Junior Primary (Prep-Year 2) Assembly

2:15pm Monday, 17 Jun 2019

Location: Junior School Hall, CGGS Junior School Campus

18 Jun 2019 ELC Student Led Conferences - Pre-Prep R

9:00am Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019

Location: Pre-Prep R Classroom, ELC Campus

18 Jun 2019 Junior School Musica Viva - Taikoz

2:15pm Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019

19 Jun 2019 ELC Student Led Conferences - Pre-Prep F

9:00am Wednesday, 19 Jun 2019

Location: Pre-Prep F Classroom, ELC Campus

20 Jun 2019 ELC Student Led Conferences - Pre-Prep W

9:00am Thursday, 20 Jun 2019

Location: Pre-Prep W Classroom, ELC Campus

24 Jun 2019 Primary (Years 3-6) Assembly

2:15pm Monday, 24 Jun 2019

Location: Junior School Hall, CGGS Junior School Campus

25 – 29 Jun 2019 Australian Combined Schools Music Festival

Tuesday, 25 – Saturday, 29 Jun 2019

25 Jun 2019 School Tour

Tuesday, 25 Jun 2019

Location: All CGGS Campuses - ELC, Junior School and Senior School