Calendar

Upcoming Events

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234

Search by date

Sort by date, title.

23 Jul 2019 Start of Term 3

Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019

24 – 26 Jul 2019 ACT/South NSW Snowsports Interschools Championships

Wednesday, 24 – Friday, 26 Jul 2019

Location: Perisher Blue

25 Jul – 27 Oct 2019 Associated Heads of Independent Girls Schools, Debating and Public Speaking

Thursday, 25 Jul – Sunday, 27 Oct 2019

Location: Haileybury College, Melbourne

25 Jul 2019 Year 3 & 4 Touch Football Comp

Thursday, 25 Jul 2019

Location: Deakin Playing Fields

25 Jul 2019 Study in Victoria: VTAC Information Evening

6:00pm Thursday, 25 Jul 2019

27 – 28 Jul 2019 NSW Schools Band Festival

Saturday, 27 – Sunday, 28 Jul 2019

Location: Sydney Conservatorium of Music

30 Jul 2019 ASC Netball

Tuesday, 30 Jul 2019

Location: Netball ACT Indoor Courts, Lyneham

31 Jul 2019 100 Days of Prep Celebration

Wednesday, 31 Jul 2019

Location: Yhuuramlum, 43 Alexandrina Drive Yarralumla Bay, Yarralumla

1 Aug 2019 Whole School Tours

Thursday, 1 Aug 2019

Location: All CGGS Campuses - ELC, Junior School and Senior School

2 Aug 2019 Junior School French House Day

Friday, 2 Aug 2019

2 Aug 2019 Year 4 Wakakirri Performance

5:00pm Friday, 2 Aug 2019

Location: Canberra Theatre

2 Aug 2019 Euphony & Ambrosia Concert

6:00pm – 8:00pm Friday, 2 Aug 2019

Location: Pialligo Estate Garden Pavillions

6 Aug 2019 Year 7 Trivia and Music Evening

7:00pm – 9:00pm Tuesday, 6 Aug 2019

Location: Senior School Hall

7 Aug 2019 Year 10 Visit to CareersXpo

Wednesday, 7 Aug 2019

Location: Exhibition Park in Canberra

8 Aug 2019 Pupil Free Day for Senior School Students

9:00am Thursday, 8 Aug 2019

9 Aug 2019 Winter Concert

6:00pm Friday, 9 Aug 2019

Location: CGGS Senior School Hall

14 Aug 2019 Year 6 Father/Daughter Dinner

6:00pm Wednesday, 14 Aug 2019

Location: Senior School Hall

15 – 19 Aug 2019 World Scholar's Cup: Global Round

Thursday, 15 – Monday, 19 Aug 2019

Location: ICC Sydney

16 Aug 2019 Year 9 Ad Astra Exhibition

Friday, 16 Aug 2019

Location: Yhuuramulum

16 Aug 2019 ASC Hockey

Friday, 16 Aug 2019

Location: Hockey ACT, Lyneham

19 – 23 Aug 2019 Book Week

Monday, 19 – Friday, 23 Aug 2019

22 Aug 2019 Safe Schools Father/Daughter/Son Breakfast

7:30am – 8:30am Thursday, 22 Aug 2019

Location: Senior School Hall

22 Aug 2019 X2 STEM Day

9:00am Thursday, 22 Aug 2019

Location: Senior School Campus

23 Aug 2019 Waverley House Daffodil Day Market Day Fundraiser

Friday, 23 Aug 2019

Location: Senior School Quad

26 Aug 2019 ELC Fathers' Day Activities for Pre-Prep

Monday, 26 Aug 2019

Location: ELC Campus

27 Aug 2019 Senior School House Swimming Carnival

9:00am Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019

Location: AIS Aquatic Centre

27 Aug 2019 International Universities Evening

5:30pm Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019

Location: Canberra Girls Grammar School

28 Aug 2019 Year 11 Trivia and Music Evening

7:00pm – 9:00pm Wednesday, 28 Aug 2019

Location: Senior School Hall

30 Aug 2019 ELC Fathers' Day Activities for Reception

Friday, 30 Aug 2019

Location: ELC Campus

31 Aug – 1 Sep 2019 Tournament of Minds Regional Finals

Saturday, 31 Aug – Sunday, 1 Sep 2019