Term Dates

Term dates for 2017

Term 1

Tuesday, 31 January to Friday, 7 April

  • Monday, 30 January is Welcome Day for all new students (and continuing Junior School students)
  • Tuesday, 31 January is the first day of school for all students
Term 2 Wednesday, 26 April to Friday, 23 June
Term 3  Monday, 17 July to Friday, 22 September
Term 4 

Monday, 9 October to Friday, 1 December

Term dates for 2018

Term 1

Tuesday, 6 February to Friday, 13 April

  • Monday, 5 February is Welcome Day for all new students and Insights* sessions 
  • Tuesday, 6 February is the first day of school for all students
Term 2 Monday, 30 April to Friday, 29 June
Term 3  Tuesday, 24 July to Friday, 28 September
Term 4 

Monday, 15 October to Friday, 7 December

* Insights is an opportunity for you to share your hopes, dreams and aspirations for your Junior School daughter or son for 2018. It is also an opportunity for you to meet with your child’s classroom teacher and begin a dialogue that will continue throughout the year. We believe that Insights will ensure the best possible start to the year and establish strong school/home partnerships. We will inform you as to when you can go online and book an Insights session for Monday, 5 February.