Term Dates

Term dates for 2019

Term 1

Tuesday, 5 February to Friday, 12 April

  • Monday, 4 February is Welcome Day for all new students and Insights* sessions 
  • Tuesday, 5 February is the first day of school for all students
Term 2 Monday, 29 April to Friday, 28 June
Term 3  Tuesday, 23 July to Friday, 27 September
Term 4 

Monday, 14 October to Friday, 6 December

Term dates for 2020

Term 1

Tuesday, 4 February to Thursday, 9 April

  • Monday, 3 February is Welcome Day for all new students 
  • Tuesday, 4 February is the first day of school for all students
Term 2 Monday, 27 April to Friday, 26 June
Term 3 

Tuesday, 21 July to Friday, 25 September

  • Monday, 20 July is a Student Free Day
Term 4 

Monday, 12 October to Thursday, 10 December