Contact Us

Our general switch number is 02 6202 6400.

Telephone numbers and emails for specific areas of the School are listed below or contact us through our contact form here.

Senior School

T: 02 6202 6400
F: 02 6273 2554

48 Melbourne Avenue, DEAKIN ACT 2600

For absences please email ssreception@cggs.act.edu.au
or phone 02 6202 6430 before 8.30am 

Junior School

T: 02 6202 6411
F: 02 6273 2401
E: juniorschool@cggs.act.edu.au

Grey Street, DEAKIN ACT 2600

For absences please phone 02 6273 1087

ELC

T: 02 6202 6458
F: 02 6202 6475
E: earlylearningcentre@cggs.act.edu.au

Grey Street, DEAKIN ACT 2600

Boarding House

T: 02 6202 6470
F: 02 6273 1815
E: boarding.house@cggs.act.edu.au

Out of School Hours Care Program

Claire Northfield - Supervisor
T: 02 6273 1242
E: claire.northfield@cggs.act.edu.au  

Chapel of the Annunciation

Hilda Lee - Assistant Chaplain
T: 02 6202 6497
E: hilda.lee@cggs.act.edu.au

School Shop

Kylie Dolman - School Shop Manager
T: 02 6202 6486

Business Office 

T: 02 6202 6410
F: 02 6273 2554 

Admissions

Rebecca Loan - Registrar
T: 02 6202 6420
E: admissions@cggs.act.edu.au

Gaynor Elder - Admissions Officer
T: 02 6120 3324

Christine Dobson - Admissions Assistant
T: 02 6202 6423

Community Relations

T: 02 6202 6403
E: communityrelations@cggs.act.edu.au

Communications (media, website, advertising and newsletter) 

Sally Wagnon - Marketing & Communications Manager
T: 02 6202 6416
E: communityrelations@cggs.act.edu.au
E: newsletter@cggs.act.edu.au 

Facility Hire

Nikki Hoitink - Facilities Manager
T: 02 6202 6410
E: facilities@cggs.act.edu.au

Grammarians, Alumni and Events

Laura Bullock- Alumni and Events Manager
T: 02 6202 6403
E: grammarians@cggs.act.edu.au

School Archives

Amalta Sahay - Archivist
T: 02 6202 6457
E: archives@cggs.act.edu.au
 

P&F Association

Dianne Braggett - Secretary
E: pandf@cggs.act.edu.au 

In this section